Top Navigation Bar Calendar Theaters and ParkingSubscribe The Consul The Passenger Norma The Barber of Seville My Account Join our Opera Clique E-mail List

William K. Hill, Esq.


Arlene H. Mendelson

Vice Chairman

Jane A. Robinson

Immediate Past Chairman

Charles E. Porter

Chairman Elect

Victor H. Mendelson

Immediate Past President

Robert C. Gang, Esq.


Kristin Podack


Board of Directors
Carla E. Albarran
Anne Camner, Esq.*
Nancy Jean Davis
Dr. Carlos J. Dominguez
Charlene Esserman
Robert B. Glick, CPA
James M. Herron, Esq.*
Tibor Hollo
Eric Koskoff
Carlos C. Lopez-Cantera
David Melin
Armando A. Olmedo, Esq.
Manny Perez
George S. Riggs III
David Treitel*
Jeff Weiner

*Executive Committee

Affiliate Representatives

Crescendo Circle
Diego Arnaud

Opera Guild
Olga M. Figueras

Opera Society
Eric Koskoff
Ruth L. Molina

Young Patronesses
of the Opera

Lisa Wheeler

Chairmen Emeriti
Roger R. Hinkley
Robert H. Traurig, Esq.

Directors Emeriti
Dr. Horacio Aguirre
Dr. Richard A. Elias
Theodore K. Friedt
Joyce T. Gardner
Nancy Herstand
Tina Hills
Ronald J. Korn
Graham C. Miller
Marion Montanari
Aaron Podhurst, Esq.
José Valdés-Fauli

Treasurer Emeritus
Theodore Spak


Please report any technical difficulties to | Privacy Statement | Donor Privacy Policy | FGO recognizes its sponsors and long-time partners:


Miami Administrative Office & Ticket Office at the Doral Center 8390 NW 25th Street Miami, FL 33122-1504
Admin Tel: 305. 854.1643 Fax: 305.856.1042 Ticket Office: 800.741.1010

©2015 FLORIDA GRAND OPERA. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Original Impressions. Developed by Technomosaic,LLC.